Budget 2013

At 3:50 pm this afternoon, I watched our Prime Minister, Dato’ Sri Najib Razak tabled the Budget 2013 on television.

Dato’ Sri Haji Mohammad Najib bin Tun Haji Abdul Razak tabling the Budget 2013, Friday September 28, 2012. Photo from Berita Harian,

It was held in the Parliament.

A view during the Budget 2013 tabling in the Parliament, Friday September 28, 2012.  Photo from Berita Harian,

During the Budget 2013 tabling, the Prime Minister spoke about how the government is going to spend the country’s money for the people in 2013.

But I don’t really understand what he says during the tabling.

Anyway one of the things that I understand is that he wanted to help the people in Malaysia to own houses.

Is it a good budget?

I do not know whether it is good or not.

So, I asked my father about it and he answered that the Budget 2013 is a good budget.

I think that deep in his heart, the Opposition Leader, Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim also thinks that Budget 2013 is a good budget but he could not admit it to other people because it is Dato’ Sri Najib Razak’s idea, so he’ll say that his ideas are much better.