Actions

Information

7 responses

15 10 2014
Mun

Agree with you Ahmad. Muslims should avoid eating and drinking at places that do not have Halal Logo JAKIM.

Like

16 10 2014
ahmadalikarim

Dear Mun,
In Malaysia, we are lucky to have JAKIM to take care of the halal food for the Muslims. Some people tried to paint a bad picture of JAKIM for example the Cadbury case; but my family and I trust JAKIM.

Like

21 09 2014
hisham dean

You may be the youngest blogger. But that doesn’t necessarily make the smartest. Nevertheless, keep on doing what you are now. You’ll get there eventually. By the way, I’m no fan of Old Town WC.

Like

28 09 2014
ahmadalikarim

Dear Abang Hisham,
Thank you for writing. I might have been one of the youngest blogger when I started blogging, and I call myself a blogger because I wrote my own posts ever since I was 5 when I started my blog. But I never say that I’m the smartest blogger. It’s cool to be smart but it is also important to be responsible and honest and patriotic to our country when we write.
By the way, I’m glad that I’ve never been to any of the Old Town White Coffee restaurants. Ngeh’s comments about halal are bad and it shows that he does not respect Islam. I’m glad that you are not an Old Town WC’s fan and I really hope that you are not Ngeh’s fan🙂

Like

16 01 2013
Ngeh Koo Ham, Majlis Syura Ulama PAS And ‘Kalimah Allah’ « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[…] Old Town White Coffee Halal Certification And YB Ngeh Koo Ham […]

Like

9 11 2012
Ngeh Tweeted, “Malays Has Freedom To Choose Religion” « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[…] Old Town White Coffee Halal Certification And YB Ngeh Koo Ham […]

Like

17 10 2012
Did Lim Guan Eng Said The Malays Are Moron? « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[…] as what happened after Ngeh’s statements … Share this:EmailPrintFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Like

Leave a Reply

