Pak Cik Amin

29 01 2010

Pak Cik Amin’s name is Tuan Haji Mohd Amin Hashim.

Pak Cik Amin is an architect.

Pak cik Amin is my father’s friend.

I love to go to Pak Cik Amin’s house.

I usually go there on Wednesday at 9:00 pm.

There is a Hadith class at Pak Cik Amin’s house.

Over there I meet Abang Hatim, Arisa, Abang Amar, Ummi Yati ( Mak Cik Amin) and Abang Aiman.


Abang Hatim is my best friend.

Abang Hatim is Pak Cik Amin’s son.

I like to eat curry puff at Pak Cik Amin’s house.

Pak Cik Amin’s special coffee is my favourite.

I asked Pak Cik Amin where can we buy the coffee and he told me that he made it by himself ;)

I took this photo by myself during the Wacana

I think that Pak Cik Amin is a very good and kind person.

Actions

Information

13 responses

30 01 2010
mik

dah pandai minum kopi eh sekarang? ish ish ish…

2 02 2010
ahmadalikarim

Dear mik,
Pak Cik Amin said it is a special herb coffee and he does not use coffee beans to make the coffee :)
By the way is this Abang Muhammad?

2 02 2010
tedisobandi

assalaamualaikum dear ahmad
how are you today.?
there is one story, where my vacation yesterday to the city TASIKMALAYA
we are fishing there, because in front of my grandmother’s house there is a very large pond and lots of fish
I like fishing
I like to eat fish
and I also like to drink coffee, because in my country is my favorite coffee is named kopi kapal api … if you go to my place, I want to share with you, eat fish and drink coffee together
how about you
Another time I want a vacation to your country, I want to see the twin towers ..
thanks ahmad,

2 02 2010
Ahmad

Dear Tedi,
I like fish too. I saw on Malaysian TV they say ‘Kopi Kapal Api betul-betul kaw’. I went to Bandung when I was about 2 years old. Bandung is in Indonesia. My big sister said that there are lots of Kopiko sweets in Indonesia.

2 02 2010
tedisobandi

thanks ahmad :) :)

21 03 2010
Reciting Yaasin at MUAFAKAT 5th AGM « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] ate ‘beriani rice’ and mutton that Pak Cik Amin ordered for [...]

21 01 2011
My Hadith Class « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] class is at Pak Cik Amin‘s house in Lembah [...]

14 02 2011
My 8th Birthday « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] Muhammad sent me 34 USA mint stamps, 15 other stamps were from Pak Cik Amin, about 6 stamps from Kaman and a stamp from [...]

7 05 2011
Islam Tergugat: Apa Tindakan Kita? « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] there I met Abang Fathul Amal, Uncle Yusri, Abang Aiman, Uncle Zainol Abideen, Pak Cik Borhan, Abang Amar, Abang Ahmad, Abang Habib, Abang Izudeen, Ami Ma, [...]

22 04 2012
Wacana Kemungkaran LGBT Mengundang Bala Allah « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] also met Pak Cik Burhan, Pak Cik Amin, Atuk Mansur, Atuk Abdul Rahim, Abang Amal, Abang Nasrul, Abang Nik Farih, my uncle Ami Ma, Uncle [...]

27 04 2012
The Calovinia – A Book By Ahmad Ali Karim « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] very happy and excited when my father printed a few copies of the book I gave the first copy to Pak Cik Amin and Ummi Yati. I am very happy because Pak Cik Amin, Abang Aiman and Abang Hatim like the way I [...]

21 09 2012
My First Acupuncture Experience « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] September 19, 2012, after my hadith class at Pak Cik Amin‘s house, an acupuncture practitioner come to treat Abang [...]

13 10 2012
Acting As The Deputy Prime Minister « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] Pak Cik Amin supported me and so were the others who said that I’ll be able to do [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 282 other followers

