Pak Cik Amin

Pak Cik Amin’s name is Tuan Haji Mohd Amin Hashim.

Pak Cik Amin is an architect.

Pak cik Amin is my father’s friend.

I love to go to Pak Cik Amin’s house.

I usually go there on Wednesday at 9:00 pm.

There is a Hadith class at Pak Cik Amin’s house.

Over there I meet Abang Hatim, Arisa, Abang Amar, Ummi Yati ( Mak Cik Amin) and Abang Aiman.


Abang Hatim is my best friend.

Abang Hatim is Pak Cik Amin’s son.

I like to eat curry puff at Pak Cik Amin’s house.

Pak Cik Amin’s special coffee is my favourite.

I asked Pak Cik Amin where can we buy the coffee and he told me that he made it by himself 😉

I took this photo by myself during the Wacana

I think that Pak Cik Amin is a very good and kind person.

Author: Ahmad Ali Karim

Blogger. Columnist at Utusan Malaysia. RCE Youth Coordinator at RCE Greater Gombak. Secretary at Pertubuhan Permuafakatan Pendidikan Malaysia (ME'DIDIK).

13 thoughts on “Pak Cik Amin”

  1. assalaamualaikum dear ahmad
    how are you today.?
    there is one story, where my vacation yesterday to the city TASIKMALAYA
    we are fishing there, because in front of my grandmother’s house there is a very large pond and lots of fish
    I like fishing
    I like to eat fish
    and I also like to drink coffee, because in my country is my favorite coffee is named kopi kapal api … if you go to my place, I want to share with you, eat fish and drink coffee together
    how about you
    Another time I want a vacation to your country, I want to see the twin towers ..
    thanks ahmad,

    Like

    1. Dear Tedi,
      I like fish too. I saw on Malaysian TV they say ‘Kopi Kapal Api betul-betul kaw’. I went to Bandung when I was about 2 years old. Bandung is in Indonesia. My big sister said that there are lots of Kopiko sweets in Indonesia.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.