Wonder Pets

Wonder Pets like to eat celery after they saved animals. They like to save animals in trouble. They save animals everyday. The guinea pig’s name is Linny, the turtle’s name is Tuck and the duckling’s name is Ming- Ming. If they want to save animals they don’t use a car but they use their flying boat named Flyboat.

The Wonder Pets in the Flyboat
The Wonder Pets in the Flyboat.

I like to watch  Wonder Pets and I like to sing the Wonder Pets songs. Wonder Pets are good animals because they do not fight but they only save other animals. I like to eat celery too.

I also love to watch 3rd & Bird.

A photo of me eating celery

A photo of me eating celery.

Author: Ahmad Ali Karim

Blogger. Columnist at Utusan Malaysia. RCE Youth Coordinator at RCE Greater Gombak. Secretary at Pertubuhan Permuafakatan Pendidikan Malaysia (ME'DIDIK).

11 thoughts on “Wonder Pets”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.