MCA And Gerakan Join The Cabinet

25 06 2014
Image credit to Mymassa.

Image credit to Mymassa.


BN Won The PRK Teluk Intan!

31 05 2014

Mah Siew Keong from Barisan Nasional won the Teluk Intan by-election with a 238 majority.

BN’s Mah Siew Keong won 20,157 votes while DAP’s Dyana Sofya won 19,919 votes.


%d bloggers like this: