Drawing Using Wacom Intuos Creative Pen Tablet

27 01 2015
Apricot

Apricot, The Cat. My first drawing using the Wacom Intuos Creative Pen Tablet.

I drew the above picture using our Wacom Intuos Creative Pen Tablet.

It’s easy to draw with the tablet because it is similar to drawing using a pencil.

But the hard part is, the lines that I draw are not as straight and as smooth as and as the lines that I draw with a pencil because when I’m looking at the tablet, I can’t look at what I’m drawing,

But after the undos and redos, I finished my drawing, and I think that the result is very nice😉

I really enjoy using the Wacom Intuos Creative Pen Tablet.


Actions

Information

One response

28 01 2015
Five Little Kittens – A Poem By Ahmad Ali Karim | Ahmad Ali Karim's Weblog

[…] Apricot, the cat. My first drawing using the Wacom Intuos Creative Pen Tablet. […]

Like

Leave a Reply

