Piala Malaysia 2013 Final Results – Pahang FC 1- Kelantan FC 0


Pahang FC won the Piala Malaysia 2013 beating Kelantan FC with 1 goal to 0.

Pahang FC’s Matías Conti swung the ball into the net at the Stadium Shah Alam as the crowd cheers for him, scoring the winning goal for Pahang FC.

Congratulations to Pahang FC for winning the Piala Malaysia 2013.

This is the third time Pahang wins the Piala Malaysia or Malaysia Cup.


Author: Ahmad Ali Karim

Blogger. Official Ambassador at Muafakat Pendidikan Johor (MPJ). Columnist at Utusan Malaysia. Secretary at Pertubuhan Permuafakatan Pendidikan Malaysia (ME'DIDIK).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: