Piala Malaysia 2013 Final Results – Pahang FC 1- Kelantan FC 0


Pahang FC won the Piala Malaysia 2013 beating Kelantan FC with 1 goal to 0.

Pahang FC’s Matías Conti swung the ball into the net at the Stadium Shah Alam as the crowd cheers for him, scoring the winning goal for Pahang FC.

Congratulations to Pahang FC for winning the Piala Malaysia 2013.

This is the third time Pahang wins the Piala Malaysia or Malaysia Cup.

PRK N20 Sg. Limau: Will Sungai Limau Still Be PAS’s Stronghold?


PRK Sg. Limau N20: PAS vs Barisan Nasional

The Sungai Limau by election or PRK N20 Sg Limau will be held tomorrow.

The candidates are Dr Ahmad Sohaimi Lazim, 52 from Barisan Nasional and Mohd Azam Abdul Samat, 37 from PAS.

It is interesting to see if BN can win the by election as N20 Sungai Limau was PAS’s stronghold.

%d bloggers like this: