From the left is Tan Sri Dr. Ibrahim Abu Shah (former Vice Chancellor UiTM), Dato’ Paduka Haji Badruddin bin Amiruldin (Deputy Permanent Chairman of UMNO), Pak Cik Dato’ Dr. Sidek Baba, H. E. Tan Sri Abu Zahar Ujang (President of Dewan Negara), Tun Ahmad Fairuz Sheikh Abdul Halim (former Chief Justice of the Federal Court of Malaysia), Dato’ Hj. Wan Mohamad Bin Dato’ Sheikh Abdul Aziz (Director General of JAKIM), Datuk Mohamad Shukri Mohamad (Mufti of Kelantan) and Datuk Dr. Abdul Monir bin Yaacob and Tan Sri Datuk Sheikh Ghazali Hj. Abdul Rahman.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: