Chili Con Carne

23 02 2009

I am eating chili with bread and butter

I am eating chili with bread and butter

Last night I ate Chili Con Carne for dinner.

Chilli Con Carne is a Mexican food.

It tastes sweet, sour and hot.

Tasty Chili Con Carne

Tasty Chili Con Carne

I like it very much because it is very tasty and healthy.

It has beef, spices, beans, tomatoes, onion and lots of other vegetables.

But I don’t like the beans.

I ate Chili Con Carne with French loaf and butter.

Chili Con Carne, French loaf  and butter

Chili Con Carne, French loaf and butter

I also like to eat Chili Con Carne with cracker.

Chili on cracker....Yummy!

Chili on cracker....Yummy!

I think my mother cooks the best Chili Con Carne.

Actions

Information

10 responses

10 04 2014
NaPoWriMo – Poem 4: Why I like Breads | Anisah Afifah's Weblog

[…] And it’s tasty with Chili. […]

Like

4 03 2011
Ful Medames « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[…] reminds me of chili con carne because it is made out of beans […]

Like

3 02 2010
Having Tea With Uncle Awang Goneng at My House « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[…] My mother cooked clam chowder and chili con carne. […]

Like

27 03 2009
Norjehan

Wow I cant believe Ali knows the ingredients in Chilli Con Carne and that he keeps up with the latest news!

Like

30 03 2009
ahmadalikarim

Dear Teacher Jehan,
Thank you for visiting my blog. I saw my mother cooked Chili Con Carne and I asked my mother its ingredients so I can write in my blog.
I read the CNN news on the internet because I also like to write the latest news on my blog.

Like

16 03 2009
Harry

Chilli con carne is always a hit in our family.

Like

7 03 2009
How To Cook Chili Con Carne « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[…] I love Chili Con Carne. […]

Like

28 02 2009
Hannah

Great blog and hope to have time soon to come back and read some more! xx

Like

26 02 2009
royaltlady

Assalamualaikum AA

It has been a long time since I last posted comments and communicated with you.

If you don’t mind, please ask your mom for Chili Con Carne recipee… please….

Thank you.
aunt emy

Like

2 03 2009
ahmadalikarim

Dear Aunty Emy,
I have to ask my mother for the ways to cook chili. I don’t know how to cook.

Like

Leave a Reply

