Seminar Isu-isu Semasa Tamadun Umat Di Malaysia

9 02 2009

seminar-muafakat-backdrop

I went to the Seminar Isu-Isu Semasa Tamadun Umat Di Malaysia at the University Malaya on the 7th February 2009.

I helped Emeritus Professor Datuk Osman Bakar to play his PowerPoint presentation.

seminar-muafakat-profosman

Emeritus Professor Datuk Osman Bakar is my father’s friend.

I met many Abangs and Kakaks – some took photos with me.

This Abang Fitri wrote about me after he met me at the seminar.

I ate mutton for lunch.

The mutton is very, very, very, very, very, very, very tasty.

I enjoyed myself  very much.

Actions

Information

4 responses

21 03 2010
Reciting Yaasin at MUAFAKAT 5th AGM « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] there I met Uncle Emeritus Professor Datuk Osman Bakar, Pak Cik Amin, Ami Ma, Pak Cik Borhan, Uncle Datuk Rameli Musa, Pak Cik Iskandar, Pak Cik Rashidi, [...]

22 03 2010
A Beautiful House By The Lake « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] Beautiful House By The Lake 22 03 2010 Last weekend I went to Uncle Osman Bakar’s [...]

2 05 2010
Reciting Yassin at WACANA Pluralisme Agama « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] met Uncle Emeritus Professor Datuk Osman Bakar, Pak Cik Amin, Pak Cik Burhan, Uncle Datuk Rameli Musa, Pak Cik Iskandar, Pak Cik Rashidi, Pak Cik [...]

9 02 2011
A Beautiful House By The Lake « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] weekend I went to Uncle Osman Bakar‘s [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 282 other followers

