TV AlHijrah

15 05 2011

TV AlHijrah is a television company owned by JAKIM.

It is one of the new television channel in Malaysia.

I love to watch TV AlHijrah because most of the programs promote  good values and do not have much violence.

A photo of my sister Kafah (L) and I (R) around the Pusat Islam. At the back is the TV AlHijrah office.

My favourite program is ’3rd & Bird’ but sadly the program is now replaced by ‘Peep and The Big Wide World’ :?

I enjoy watching ‘Peep and The Big Wide World’ but I prefer ’3rd & Bird’ because its story line is more interesting, it has lots of wonderful songs and the animation is so beautiful and so cute :-)

’3rd and Bird’ is created by Josh Selig, who is also the creator of ‘Wonder Pets’.

Please >>>click here<<< for my post on ’3rd & Bird’. 

I also like to watch ‘Tao Shu, ‘Muhammad Utusan Terakhir’, ‘Ejen Halal’ and ‘Menu Alam’.

I'm standing in front of the TV AlHijrah office.

My Sister Kafah (L) and I (R) standing in front of the TV AlHijrah office.

I met Uncle Nizal Mohammad of TV AlHijrah at the book launch of ‘Minda Tertawan‘.

I told him to air a new animation series, ‘Small Potatoes’ on TV AlHijrah ;)

‘Small Potatoes’ is created by Josh Selig who wrote one of my favourite songs, ‘Imagination’ :)

Please click below for my posts on:

Small Potatoes

‘Imagination’, A Song From ‘Small Potatoes’

Actions

Information

4 responses

15 05 2011
Aiman Amani

However, Peep and The Big Wide World is more educational than 3rd & Bird academically. The program teaches Science like how shadows formed or how animals camouflage with the surrounding. Or how things with smooth surface slide easier than things with course surface.

3rd & Bird teaches more on moral value, good manners, friendship and teamwork.

31 07 2011
Minuscule (TV Series) :) « Anisah Afifah’s Weblog

[...] is an animated TV series. On TV AlHIjrah, the series’ title is written in English instead of [...]

22 04 2012
Wacana Kemungkaran LGBT Mengundang Bala Allah « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] I think it must has been an important discourse because it was aired on TV AlHirjah and TV3 just [...]

15 10 2012
A Visit To The TV AlHijrah Studio « Ahmad Ali Karim’s Weblog

[...] Saturday, October 13, 2012, I went to the TV AlHijrah headquarters at the Pusat Islam Complex, Kuala [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers

